No Excuses Muscle Tank - Black
Great. Will shop here again.
I was disappointed that when I washed it the wording stuck together, kind of melted
Hi Carole, We sent you an email back on December 2 explaining the ink problem and letting you know we would replace any garment that had the problem. I'm sorry you ran into this with your tank. We'll send you out a replacement today.
Sad to report, that I absolutely loved this shirt, until I washed it. The shirt itself fits perfect and is super soft! But after washing the white ink is "smudged" all around the words and it was quite disappointing. I hate to complain, as I love everything about this business! I have loved the inspiring emails and messages, but this shirt was a disappointment.
Hi Shelley, I'm so sorry you had issues with the tank. We did send an email on December 2, 2020 explaining we had some issues with some shirt and said we were more than happy to replace it if you had a problem. We'll get you a new one ASAP. I also added 500 points to your rewards account as a thank you for patience with us as we fix this for you. Let us know if you have any other problems.
Finally got my size! Its bigger than the other 3x I’ve ordered So when it shrinks I’m still good Thank you!